Welland Rays (2)

2018 Results


Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Blue Jays (6) 13
Welland Rays (2) 7
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
MOSQUITO 5 7
Welland Rays (2) 9
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 6
PORT COLBORNE 7
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Welland Expos (4) 7
Welland Rays (2) 11
 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
MOSQUITO 3 7
Welland Rays (2) 9
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 5
MOSQUITO 1 6
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 2
Welland Blue Jays (6) 12
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
MOSQUITO 1 11
Welland Rays (2) 4
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 7
MOSQUITO 5 0
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
PORT COLBORNE 12
Welland Rays (2) 9
 
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 8:15pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 8
Welland Expos (4) 5
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
PELHAM 13
Welland Rays (2) 6
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 3
MOSQUITO 3 7
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Blue Jays (6) 7
Welland Rays (2) 5
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
MOSQUITO 5 8
Welland Rays (2) 3
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 8
PORT COLBORNE 12
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 5
PELHAM 9
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Expos (4) 6
Welland Rays (2) 7
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
MOSQUITO 3 10
Welland Rays (2) 1
 
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 3
MOSQUITO 1 7