Welland Rays (2)

2017 Results


Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Welland Blue Jays (6) 2
Welland Rays (2) 7
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
Welland Expos (4) 0
Welland Rays (2) 1
 
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Expos (4) 0
Welland Rays (2) 1
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 5
MOSQUITO 5 8
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 4
MOSQUITO 3 8
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
MOSQUITO 1 8
Welland Rays (2) 6
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 2
    PC2 10
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 7
MOSQUITO 5 7
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 9:30am
Final
MOSQUITO 3 12
Welland Rays (2) 5
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 11
Welland Expos (4) 3
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 7
Welland Blue Jays (6) 3
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    T3 12
Welland Rays (2) 9
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    T1 7
Welland Rays (2) 3
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
MOSQUITO 5 10
Welland Rays (2) 11
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 9
    Port Colborne 1 11
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Welland Rays (2) 5
MOSQUITO 1 7